| browse concepts or read more news

Here’s the presidential order of succession — just in case

For no specific reason, here’s a reminder of the order of succession if President Trump left office. Read more..

United States presidential line of succession President pro tempore of the United States Senate Gerald Ford United States Cabinet United States Senate John F. Kennedy Calvin Coolidge Herbert Hoover

Click here to read to the full article..